Easter Opening Hours - Updated Sale Selections

With Easter upon us, please see our long weekend opening hours below...

Friday 19th April - Closed
Saturday 20th April - 11am until 5pm
Sunday 21st April - Closed
Monday 22nd April - Closed

Back to business as usual from Tuesday the 23rd of April and onwards.

Don't forget our online store is open 24/7 if you're chasing your fix whilst our doors are closed.

We've updated our sale section with new items and further reductions so head on over here to check it all out...

Have a great long weekend all!

Read More

Grand Final Opening Hours

9/27/2017 5:15 PM

The AFL grand final is upon us! With the big game is just around the corner, we've got select opening hours over the long weekend. Peep the hours below to check when both Lower Grounds, and Up There will be open, and remember online is open 24 hours 7 days a week so you wont miss out head on over and see our latest arrivals whilst our doors are closed...

Friday 29th September - 11am until 5pm
Saturday 30th September - Closed
Sunday 1st October - 12pm until 4pm
Monday and onwards - Business as usual

Read More

Holiday Opening Hours

12/23/2016 2:12 PM

The festive season is upon us, and with that means Christmas is almost here, with Boxing Day and New Years to follow. Our opening hours for our Level 1, and Basement at McKillop Street, and Little Collins Street stores will be as follows…

Sunday 25th December - Closed

Monday 26th December - 9am - 5pm

Tuesday 27th December - 10am - 5pm

Wednesday 28th December - 11am - 6pm

Thursday 29th December - 11am - 6pm

Friday 30th December - 11am - 7pm

Saturday 31st December - 11am - 4pm

Sunday 1st January - Closed

Monday 2nd January - Closed

Tuesday 3rd January - Closed

Read More